The old-timer stunt of Hunt: I fell off the chair

Today I bumped into an old-timer animated comedian whose stunt made me laugh so bad that I fell off the chair.

The genius is called Paul Hunt. How could I miss it at the time his stunt was a hot potato (in the 1980’s) eludes me. I still lived somewhere on the Moon, I guess.

For those who may have missed it, too – for reasons like being too young or due to other disabilities – I post one of the several videos from Hunt I hunted from Youtube.

The quality of the video is below par, nevertheless it is worth focussing one’s lenses on the guy’s butt :)

And a note on the commentators. They make some hilarious remarks too. At some point they are laughing so hard that it hits the level of agonizing.

If you have something goofy to share, this is the place:

