Hello :) from my child-self

agchello28

animated-smileys-computer-14                 Hello, there!

thankyou             Thank you for stopping by!

loveshower                Here are some idle smilies about me. I am:

122fs329172       an adult-like child of a narcissistic family
chase        a childlike adult of our narcissistic society

puppet-smiley      a product of the globalised world, torn out of my homeland

animated-smileys-aliens-001                            an alien in the human universe, not by choice, but by necessity

th_running1                  an emigrant & immigrant   th_running1  shunned for both   Just_Cuz_15

47b20s0                 a rebel against my toxic family & the toxic world we live in

animated-smileys-angels-020               don’t believe that we should make peace with what there is

icare                believe in creating a world that would be the best for all of us

animated-smileys-hello-34                     am loaded with an unhealthy doze of self-irony

laughing-dog-smiley-emoticon           am nuts about laughter and obsessed with gifs

thankyou roll         Thank you for reading this! If I made you smile that made my day!

9 thoughts on “Hello :) from my child-self

  1. The cute sticky on the Top has decoyed me, and I like your smiliys. Before I follow your inviting to a ‘serious’ talk – may I ask you how old you are, just in generall terms like teenager, medium or ancient ;-)

    Reply
  2. Thank you for your reply and for the question. :)
    My age and other personal details are not necessarily relevant for a friendship. :)
    To be more unprecise: it feels as if I am less than five yet more than 500. Please feel free to share anything about you!

    Reply
  3. Having looked at quiet a few posts on your blog I can definitely see your gif obsession, but not all obsessions are bad it seems because you put yours to great use :)
    And yes, you made me smile.

    Reply
    • Hello English Gardener :)
      I am very glad and honoured to welcome you here and that my blog made you smile. Thank you so much for visiting, for the likes and the inspiring replies.

      Reply

If you have something goofy to share, this is the place: